American Country Awards Re-Airs On GAC on December 21

The fourth annual American Country Awards will re-air on Great American Country, Saturday, December 21, 8:00 p.m./ET. The broadcast, hosted by Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick, features live performances by Randy, Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, LeAnn Rimes, Thomas Rhett, , Jake Owen with ZZ Topís Billy Gibbons, and more.

For a complete list of winners log on to www.gactv.com/aca.